Mount Olive Lutheran Church            
Home About Worship Music and Arts Parish Life Learning Outreach News Contact
Mount Olive Lutheran Church
         
 
Contact Mount Olive

 

MOUNT OLIVE LUTHERAN CHURCH
3045 Chicago Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55407

612.827.5919
Fax: 612.827.4557
Office hours: M-F, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.


View Larger Map

Driving directions: 9 blocks east of I-35W at 31st Street; 1 block south of Lake Street at Chicago Avenue (Parking lot across 31st Street).

Bus and train: Nos. 5 (Chicago Avenue) and 39 bus; Hiawatha light rail line (connect at Lake Street Station with bus numbers 21 and 53.


General information and questions, worship servant volunteering, contact: welcome@mountolivechurch.org
Choir or music inquiries: cantor@mountolivechurch.org
Outreach and volunteering: neighborhood@mountolivechurch.org
To communicate with the pastor: pastor@mountolivechurch.org
To communicate with the vicar: vicar@mountolivechurch.org

 

 

 

STAFF

Pastor:

Joseph Crippen, ext. 11

Cantor:
David Cherwien, ext. 13

Vicar (2015-2016):
Anna Helgen, ext. 12

Coordinator of Neighborhood Outreach and Ministry: Anna Scott, ext. 14

Administrative assistant:
Cha Posz, ext. 10

Sexton:
William Pratley, leave message at ext. 10

 

WEB SITE CONTRIBUTORS

Editors
Beth Gaede, Bethgaede@comcast.net
Steve Berg, steve@steveberg.org

Webmaster
Beth Gaede, Bethgaede@comcast.net

News Editor
Cha Posz, welcome@mountolivechurch.org

Evangelism Director
Andrew Andersen , 651.699.3328

Photos
Paul Nixdorf, pn@paulnixdorf.com
Louise Lystig Fritchie, Lyst0002@umn.edu
Kate Sterner, Katesterner@gmail.com

Other contributors: Andrew Andersen, Pr. Joseph Crippen, Pr. Bill Heisley, Pr. Hollie Holt-Woehl, Donna Neste, Kathy Thurston, Peter Tressel and Susan Palo Cherwien.




 

 

 
LOG IN
 
 
 Forgot Password?
   
Sign Up
Get information and updates from Mount Olive.
*First Name 
*Last Name 
*Email 
*Confirm Email 
Address
Address2
City
State
Zip Code
Phone
The best way to reach me is...


I’m interested in…





Questions or comments

                         *Denotes required field 
                              


         
 

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America           Reconciling in ChristRIC

 
         

©Copyright 2014 Mount Olive Lutheran Church